Professor Bettina Bildhauer, Modern Languages

Dr Margaret Connolly, English and History: Secretary

Dr Justine Firnhaber-Baker, History

Mrs Rachel Hart, Keeper of Manuscripts and Muniments, Special Collections, Library

Professor Julian Luxford, Art History

Dr Alan Miller, Computer Science

Professor Kathryn M. Rudy, Art History: Director

Dr Ilse Sturkenboom, Art History: Deputy Director

Dr Katie Stevenson, Assistant Vice-Principal, Collections and Digital Content

Professor Derek Woollins, Chemistry